About US

RSP Team Bio

 

Rene Sorola Properties has been delivering award winning customer service to the Houston Real Estate market since 2005. We have been ranked in Houston Business Journals Top 25 Residential Real Estate Teams every year since 2010, and consecutively received the Texas Monthly's 5 Star Realtor Award beginning in 2014.

Nationally recognized as a top producing real estate team, our highest honor is serving our clients. We know that your home is your greatest financial and emotional investment. Each member of our team delivers a highly specialized focus of expertise, guiding you through every aspect of the transaction, while working to ensure that your real estate journey is a positive experience.

 

 

Meet The Team

Rene Sorola, Broker CEO

rene@renesorola.com
832-816-4673

Ashley Starks, Buyer Specialist

ashley@renesorola.com 
832-256-6527

Angela Steen, Listings Manager

angela@renesorla.com 
713-513-6866 

Whitney Lambert, Buyer Specialist

whitney@renesorola.com 
281-825-7891

Lisa Hawthorne, VP of Operations

Paige Tamburello-Satterfield, Manager of Marketing and Lead Generation

paige@renesorola.com 
832-202-6770

Diane Ellis, Inside Sales Agent

Sterling Bond – Jr. Listing Agent

sterling@renesorola.com 
713-817-9133

Contact