If you need assistance, please call 832-816-4673

Our Mission

Our goal is to disrupt the real estate industry by offering
the best services through our customized and creative marketing and negotiating skills, and to challenge our competitors to rethink their outdated business tactics in these aspects. It's all about working WITH our clients, rather than working FOR their money. 

Executive Team

Lisa Hawthorne

Director of Operations

713-980-5182
832-721-4604
lisa@renesorola.com

Rene Sorola

Broker Associate

832-816-4673
renesorola@renesorola.com

Shannon Biediger

Director of Sales

832-656-5118
shannon@renesorola.com

Agents

Ashley Starks

Lead Buyer's Specialist

832-256-6527
ashley@renesorola.com

Bryce Zachary

Real Estate Specialist

713-980-5192
281-946-9313
bryce@renesorola.com

Administrative Staff

Angela Steen

Listing Coordinator

713-513-6866
angela@renesorola.com

Lisa Roberts

Listing Coordinator

713-513-6863
lisar@renesorola.com

Paige Tamburello

Manager of Marketing and Lead Generation

832-202-6770
paige@renesorola.com

Testimonials
Neighborhood Guides

Hedwig Village

View more

River Oaks

View more
CONTACT US