If you need assistance, please call 832-816-4673

Our Mission

Nationally recognized as a top producing real estate team, our highest honor is serving our clients. We know that your home is your greatest financial and emotional investment. Each member of our team delivers a highly specialized focus of expertise, guiding you through every aspect of the transaction, while working to ensure that your real estate journey is a positive experience.

Executive Team

Lisa Hawthorne

Director of Operations

713-980-5182
832-721-4604
lisa@renesorola.com

Rene Sorola

Broker Associate

832-816-4673
renesorola@renesorola.com

Agents

Aldo Huanca

Real Estate Specialist

281-978-1206
aldo@renesorola.com

Ashley Starks

Lead Buyer's Specialist

832-256-6527
ashley@renesorola.com

Bryce Zachary

Real Estate Specialist

281-946-9313
bryce@renesorola.com

Josh Eldridge

Real Estate Specialist

281-825-6598
joshua@renesorola.com

Shannon Biediger

Real Estate Specialist

832-656-5118
shannon@renesorola.com

Administrative Staff

Angela Steen

Listing Coordinator

713-513-6866
angela@renesorola.com

Lisa Roberts

Listing Coordinator

713-513-6863
lisar@renesorola.com

Paige Tamburello

Manager of Marketing and Lead Generation

832-202-6770
paige@renesorola.com

Testimonials
Neighborhood Guides

Hedwig Village

View more

River Oaks

View more
CONTACT US